Through the looking glass

Recently, I was introduced (via my brother – I give credit where credit’s due) to My Life Is Average (or MLIA for those already in the know – I’m always behind on these things).  It’s like a less tragic version of FML.  I’ve learned all sorts of things from MLIA is already but here is my recent favorite:

Today I heard that there was such a thing as backwards google, called elgoog. I also found out that if you elgoog ‘elgoog’ it takes you back to google. Once again, google shocks me with it’s intelligence.

And, because I’m a geek, I tried it.  And it’s totally true.  And that totally tickles me.  (Hey, it’s the little things in life, right?)

2 Comments »

  1. Danny Said:

    I must be a geek too, because I totally checked elgooG before even finishing the last paragraph. And some of those posts on MLIA sounds like they belong on MLIAwesome, not –Average.

    • andirandombits Said:

      Agreed!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

