Economy putting a damper on dining out?

Restaurant.com to the rescue!  In case you’re not familiar, the website offers “gift certificates” for local restaurants at a discounted price (essentially, you’re buying a coupon).  For instance, you can get a $25 “certificate” for a restaurant for $10 (some restrictions apply).  Right now, they’re offering 70% so that the $25 is now $3.  Not a bad deal.   Let me know if you want the code and I’ll forward it along to you.

(aside – I’m really weird about using coupons and things – especially in restaurants.   I think it’s becoming more acceptable and clearly  I’m just going to have to get over myself.)

2 Comments »

  1. Ben Said:

    You rock my face off.

  2. Ben Said:

    Oh, by the way… can you forward me the code? Thanks!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

